• SEDC employs a full time President and is governed by a volunteer Board.

    Board of Directors – 2017

    Paul Bisson, Chair pbisson@rushmore.com
    Scott Sabers, Vice Chair Sabers Agency ssabers@rushmore.com
    Scott Reiman, Treasurer First Interstate Bank scott.reiman@fib.com
    Ron Rosenboom West River Foundation rrosenboom@bhssc.tie.net
    Lonnie Isam Competition Distributing chiefcharlie@earthlink.net
    Irving Stone III Bar-Sto Precision Machine barstoinfo@uia.net
    Jeff Dragseth CBH Cooperative jdragseth@cbhcoop.com
    Ken Meirose Black Hills Energy ken.meirose@blackhillscorp.com
    Clint Brengle The HomeSlice Group clint@thehomeslicegroup.com
    Don Kirkegaard Meade School District don.kirkegaard@k12.sd.us
    Daniel Ainslie City of Sturgis DAinslie@sturgisgov.com
    Galen Niederwerder Meade County gniederwerder@meadecounty.org
     

    Ex-Officio (non-voting) Board  – 2017

    Ron Waterland City of Sturgis ronwaterland@midco.net
    Kirk Chaffee Meade County kirkc@meadecounty.org
    Heidi Kruse Sturgis Area Chamber heidi.kruse@sturgisareachamber.com
    Pat Kurtenbach SEDC pat@sturgisdevelopment.com
    Vickie Harter SEDC vharter@bhssc.tie.net

     

    This institution is an equal opportunity provider, employer and lender.