• It takes teamwork to create jobs. For over 40 years, SEDC has partnered with others who understand the importance of job creation. Whether designing infrastructure, creating public policy, establishing funding sources, or developing workforce programs, strategic alliances at all levels foster a focused, unified economic development strategy.

    Black Hills Area Community Foundation  www.bhacf.org
    Black Hills Community Economic Development www.bhced.org
    Black Hills Council of Local Governments www.blackhillscouncil.com
    Black Hills Energy www.blackhillspower.com
    Black Hills Special Services Cooperative www.bhssc.org
    Black Hills Vision www.blackhillsvision.org
    Butte Electric www.butteelectric.com
    City of Sturgis www.sturgis-sd.gov
    Dakota Resources www.dakotaresources.org
    Governor’s Office of Economic Development www.sdreadytowork.com
    Greater Sturgis Lifecare Foundation www.regionalhealth.com
    KBHB Radio www.kbhbradio.com
    Meade County www.meadecounty.org
    Meade County Times-Tribune  www.rapdicityjournal.com
    Meade School District 46-1 www.meade.k12.sd.us
    Midcontinent Communications www.midcocomm.com
    Montana Dakota Utilities www.montana-dakota.com
    Municipal Utility Board (Sturgis) www.sturgis-sd.gov
    Rushmore Region Business Alliance www.rushmoreregion.com
    SD Housing Development Authority www.sdhda.org
    SD Dept of Agriculture sdda.sd.gov
    SD Dept of Env. & Natural Resources denr.sd.gov
    SD Manuf. & Technology Solutions www.sdmanufacturing.com
    Small Business Administration www.sba.gov
    Small Business Development Center www.sba.gov
    Sturgis Area Chamber of Commerce www.sturgisareachamber.com
    USDA Rural Development www.rd.usda.gov
    Vast Broadband www.vastbroadband.com
    Western Dakota Tech www.wdt.edu
    West River Foundation

     

    This institution is an equal opportunity provider, employer and lender.